Suspension Bridge

Working in line with financial company link me to insurance business. While in a meeting I happened to be amuse by the words mastectomy. Believe it or not, some might think the world collapsed, my goodness Armageddon is coming..scary. I might sound cruel but in fact I’ve been trough this before (in a sense some other disease).  Why, why?? Woman consider her ‘best part’ removed. Like losing a diamond. Still re construct is widely become option.

My my mind keep flowing to the words WONDER BRA. Inner wear that become part of the body… Like soft silk bodice hung to a lady. Woman wore it with poise, feeling great and confident. Come on, It’s time to create something woman can wear with pride, without having to run around the bush to explain bla, bla bla.. Don’t you think so.

Leave a Reply

