Sweet & Raw

maxresdefault

When ever me n my spouse traveling we will always drawn to the words “FOOD”. Some might say shopping, sightseeing, adventure.. but for us what brings us together are foods. Typical woman, yes I love to shop. Him.. adventure. Little argument I must say is common while travel. For food I can say it helps us to ‘reconcile’ faster..hmm.

I admire my spouse skills in searching for best food to eat and yes, his eagle eyes never missed to judge by the way it looks. That’s why I need him I guess (hope he doesn’t misunderstood me).

I remember once, he mentioned to me. You will know a person and place character from the food they serve. Well my hometown a bit raw and him, sweet sweet juicy food..Yup. I’m raw in decision making and him, sweet talk but spicy meaning as always..

Leave a Reply

