Hometown and Me

Me and my husband went out very early in the morning seeking a place for breakfast. I let the car window halfway down. I felt the cool fresh air sweep my face smoothly. I saw a very nice view as we passed through the village. Mountainous range can be seen clearly.

My mind drifted to my very own hometown. Come to think about it I couldn’t help but to share my fond memories of it. Where I could clearly see the mountain or watching sunset on white sandy beach. This were some of the photos of what my birthplace looks like..N why I love it so much.. I do hope that we treasure place like this and never sacrifice it for the sake of development..Love you Sabah…especially Kota Belud..

Credit for those who took these memorable and scenic view of Kota Belud..Bravo

Leave a Reply

